"Up For Sale" CDS

The second single from the critically acclaimed album "A new morning, changing weather" will be released on the 25th of March. This single is for "Up for sale" and it will also include two previously unreleased tracks. To be released by Burning Heart Records.
- Up For Sale
- Weighing War On Coma
-Written On The Bourgeois Body

Cat. no: BHR 144
Release-date: 02-03-25
U.S. Release-date: ???

"A New Morning, Changing Weather" CD/LP

So, it's finally here, the follow up of the masterpiece "Survival Sickness" here comes "A New Morning, Changing Weather". The brand new album by THE (INTERNATIONAL) NOISE CONSPIRACY is brought to by BURNING HEART RECORDS and EPITAPH (In the Northamerica). Watch out for it because soon it will be out in your favourite record-store... so make sure to lay your hands on this one! Street date is 15:th of October and 23:rd of October in the Northamerica. The album was recorded during this summer by Jari Haapalainen.

Cat. no: BHR 137
Release-date: 01-10-15
U.S. Release-date: 01-10-23
- A North-West Passage
- Up For Sale
- Bigger Cages, Longer Chains
- Breakout 2001
- A Body Treatise
- Born Into A Mess 
- New Empire Blues
- Capitalism Stole My Virginity
- Last Century Promised
- Dead Language Of Love
- A New Morning, Changing Weather

"Capitalism Stole My Virginity" CDS/7"

Also watch out for a single to be released a few weeks before the release-date of "A New Morning, Changing Weather". The single will be released by BURNING HEART RECORDS in Europe and by G7 WELCOMING COMMITTEE in the States.
- Capitalism Stole My Virginity
- Ever Felt Cheated?
- United By Haircuts

Cat. no: BHR 140
Release-date: 01-10-01
U.S. Release-date: 01-10-30

Festival tourdates this summer!



--- © 1999 - 2001 The Shape of Page to Come. All fights deserved ---